Portugal vs Ghana: LIVE result updates at FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar (0-0) | 11/24/2022

10:32 A few seconds ago

Appetizers in Ghana

Roster: Ati Zigi; Seidu, Djiku, Amartey, Salisu, Baba Rahman; Kudus, Partey, Samed, Ayew; Williams.
Coaches: Otto Addo.

10:22 a.m. 9 minutes ago

Substitute – Portugal

Patricio, Pepe, Horta, Leao, André Silva, Carvalho, Antonio Silva, Nunes, Mário, Ramos, José Sá.

10:22 a.m. 9 minutes ago

Portugal appetizers

Roster: costa; Cancelo, Dias, Danilo, Guerreiro; Neves; Fernandes, Ottavio; Bernardo Silva; Felix, Cristiano Ronaldo.
Coaches: Fernando Santos.

10:13 a.m. 18 minutes ago

Getting ready!

We are ready to present you the coverage of the match between Portugal and Ghana on Matchday 1 of Group H of the group stage of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 2022.

18:45 16 hours ago

Tune in Portugal vs Ghana live score here

In a few moments we will share with you the starting line-ups for Portugal vs Ghana live, as well as the latest information from the 974 Stadium. Don’t miss any detail of Portugal vs Ghana game live updates and comments from VAVEL.

18:40 16 hours ago

How to watch Portugal vs Ghana match live on TV and online?

If you want to watch the Portugal vs Ghana game live on TV you have the following options: Telemundo Deportes.
If you want to stream it direct: FOX Sports App and Peacock.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

18:35 16 hours ago

When is Portugal vs Ghana?

This is the start time of the Portugal vs Ghana game on November 24, 2022 in different countries:
Argentina: 1:00 p.m. – DIRECTV Sports and TyC Sports
Bolivia: 12:00 p.m. – Tigo Sports and Claro Sports
Brazil: 1:00 p.m. – Globo and SporTV
Chile: 12:00 p.m. – DIRECTV Sports and Claro Sports
Colombia: 11:00 a.m. – DIRECTV Sports
Ecuador: 11:00 a.m. – DIRECTV Sports and Claro Sports
Spain: 18:00 – World Gate
Mexico: 10:00 am – TUDN and Sky HD
Paraguay: 12:00 p.m. – Tigo Sports and Claro Sports
Peru: 11:00 a.m. – DIRECTV Sports and Claro Sports
Uruguay: 1:00 p.m. – DIRECTV Sports and Claro Sports

18:30 16 hours ago

Estimated line-up – Ghana national team

Lawrence Ati-Zigi; Denis Odoi, Daniel Amartey, Alexander Djiku, Gideon Mensah; Thomas Partey, Elisha Owusu, Mohamed Kudus; Jordan Ayew, André Ayew, Inaki Williams. Statements – Ghana national team “It won’t be easy to choose the line-up against Portugal, but it’s what I wanted. In this type of tournament it is very important to have 26 guaranteed players.” Otto Addo, Ghana coach

18:25 16 hours ago

Expected line-up – Portugal national team

Diego Costa; João Cancelo, Rubén Díaz, Pepe, Nuno Mendes; Ruben Neves, William Carvalho; Bernardo Silva, Bruno Fernandes, Rafael Leão; Cristiano Ronaldo. Statements – Portugal national team “What can this team give? I will answer very simply: become world champion. I think it’s possible and so do my players, so this team can offer just that.” Fernando Santos, Portugal coach

18:20 16 hours ago

Called up – Ghana national team

Goalkeeper: AM Nurudeen, Ibrahim Danlad, Lawrence Ati-Zigi.
Defender: Danis Odoi, Tariq Lamptey, Alidu Seidu, Daniel Amartey, Joseph Aidoo, Alexander Djiku, and Mahammed Salisu.
Midfield player: Baba Rahman, Gideon Mensah, Andre Ayew, Thomas Partey, Elisha Owusu, Salis Abdul Samed, Mohamed Kudus, Daniel Kofi Kyereh, Daniel Afriyie Barnieh.
Forward: Kamal Sowah, Abdul Fatawu Issahaku, Osman Bukari, Iñaki Williams, Antoine Semenyo, Jordan Ayew, Kamaldeen Sulemana.
Technical director: Otto Addo.

18:15 16 hours ago

Called up – Portugal national team

Goalkeeper: José Sá, Diogo Costa, and Rui Patricio.
Defender: Joao Cancelo, Diogo Dalot, Rubén Dias, Nuno Mendes, Pepe, Raphael Gerreiro.
Midfield player: Danilo Pereira, António Silva, António Silva, Joao Palhinha, Rúben Neves, Bernardo Silva, Joao Mario, Matheus Nunes, Otávio Monteiro, Vitinha, William Carvalho.
Forward: André Silva, Goncalo Ramos, Joao Felix, Rafael Leao, Ricardo Horta, Cristiano Ronaldo.
Coaches: Fernando Santos.

18:10 16 hours ago

referee team

Referee: Ismail Elfath – (USA)
Assistant 1: Kyle Atkins – (USA)
Assistant 2: Corey Parker – (USA)
Fourth Official: Stephanie Frappart – (FRA)
Fifth Referee: Karen Diaz Medina – (MEX)
VAR: Armando Villarreal – (USA)
AVAR: Drew Fischer – (CAN)
Obstacle VAR: Alessandro Giallatini – (ITA)
Support VAR: Shaun Evans – (AUS)
Reserve VAR: Elvis Noupue – (camera)

18:05 16 hours ago

Main player in Ghana

One of the players to keep an eye on in Ghana is Thomas Partey, the 29-year-old central midfielder is a current player for the Arsenal Club of England and made four appearances during Africa’s World Cup qualifiers in Qatar 2022 he did not participate but scored two goals.

18:00 17 hours ago

Key players in Portugal

One of the most outstanding players in Portugal is Cristiano Ronaldo, the 37-year-old centre-forward is currently without a team and has made nine assists during European qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, in which he has managed to score six goals.

17:55 17 hours ago

Story Portugal vs Ghana

In total, both teams met once, this game took place at the 2014 World Cup in Brazil and ended in a 2-1 victory for Portugal thanks to own goals by John Boye in minute 31′ and Cristiano Ronaldo in minute 80′ for Portugal scored the goal scored by Asamoah Gyan in minute 57′.

5:50 p.m. 5:00 p.m

Reality – Ghana

17:45 17 hours ago

Reality – Portugal

17:40 17 hours ago

The game will be played at 974 Stadium

5:35 p.m. 5 p.m. ago

start of transmission

Hello, everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Portugal vs Ghana match valid for the first date of Group H of the group stage of the FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this game. We bring you pre-match analysis, scores updates and live news here at VAVEL.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *