Portugal vs Ghana live stream and how to watch World Cup 2022 match online

In Portugal vs Ghana live stream, Cristiano Ronaldo begins his final World Cup season against a side from Ghana who had a volatile year in 2022 – and you can too Watch it from anywhere with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Portugal vs Ghana live stream, date, time, channels

The live stream between Portugal and Ghana will take place on Thursday 24th November.
time 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT / 3am AEDT (Nov. 25)
• US – Watch on FOX via Sling (opens in new tab)
• UK – Watch on ITV and ITV Hub (opens in new tab)
• View Anywhere – Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo may be unhappy at Man Utd but he has always found solace in playing (and scoring goals) for his country. Not only is Ronaldo Portugal’s top scorer, but he is also the top scorer in international football overall with a staggering 117 goals. However, given his lack of form and minutes this season, manager Fernando Santos could consider the unthinkable and not use his captain in this game. There are plenty of attacking alternatives to choose from, with the likes of Rafael Leao and Joao Felix among the best young players in Europe. Players like Manchester-based Ruben Dias, Bruno Fernandes and Bernardo Silva bring quality to Portugal across the pitch, while Os Navegadores (The Navigators) look to finally cement their captain’s legacy with a World Cup win.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *